Situasi yang biasa dilalui oleh seorang IBU!!!

Monday, September 30, 2013

Silalah Beratur!!!

Monday, September 30, 2013

Birthday Girl!!

Friday, September 27, 2013

Al-Fatihah buat Tan Sri Azizan Abdul Razak

Thursday, September 26, 2013
Aku

Selamat Hari Lahir QAHIRAH BT HUSAINI!!!

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Blocked??? Ok...Fine!!

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Tak nak MONDAY BLUES lagi lah!!!

Monday, September 23, 2013
Aku

Puding Roti Kiwi dengan Sos Castard: DAY 14

Sunday, September 22, 2013
Aku

Puding Roti Kiwi dengan Sos Castard: DAY 14

Sunday, September 22, 2013
Aku

Kiwi Fruit Juice & Zespri® Kiwi Jam: DAY 12 & DAY 13

Friday, September 20, 2013
Aku

Sambal Sardin Kiwi: DAY 11

Friday, September 20, 2013
Aku

Quaker Oats with Kiwi - DAY 10

Friday, September 20, 2013
Kiwi

Puding Santan Kiwi: DAY 9

Friday, September 20, 2013
Aku

Seven Secret of Success - The answrs in our Room!!

Thursday, September 19, 2013

WW #41: Khusyuknyaaaaaa!!

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Selonggok BUAH!!

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

APTB!!!! Apakah???

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Kiwifruit Yogurt - DAY 8

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Malaysia Juara Pestabola Merdeka!!!

Saturday, September 14, 2013
Aku

Colourful Fruit Salad: DAY 7

Friday, September 13, 2013
Aku

QADA' dan QADAR yang perlu diketahui dengan JELAS Maksudnya!!!

Friday, September 13, 2013
Aku

17 Bulan | 1Tahun 5 bulan

Thursday, September 12, 2013
Aku

Hoi!! FLUSH lah dulu!!!!!

Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Aku

Ice Cream KIWI - DAY 6

Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Aku

Sengal lah tu!!!

Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Aku

My Little BODYGUARD!!!

Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Aku

Zespri® Kiwifruit Cereal with Freshmilk for Healthy Breakfast - DAY 5

Monday, September 09, 2013
Aku

Spaghetti Preego Zespri® - DAY 4

Sunday, September 08, 2013
Aku

Zespri's 14-day Scoop of Amazing Challenge: DAY 3

Saturday, September 07, 2013
Aku

Zespri's 14-day Scoop of Amazing Challenge: DAY 2

Friday, September 06, 2013
Emotional

Naluri Seorang WANITA/ISTERI!!!

Friday, September 06, 2013
Aku

Zespri's 14-day Scoop of Amazing Challenge: DAY 1

Thursday, September 05, 2013
Aku

ST # 21 - SILENCE of the SOMEONE YOU HAVE HURT!!!

Thursday, September 05, 2013
Aku

Zespri's 14-day Scoop of Amazing Challenge - Briefing @ Edelman Office

Thursday, September 05, 2013
Aku

RON 95, 20 sen...20sen...

Tuesday, September 03, 2013

Popular Posts

Labels

Blog Archive